More Chedder Reservoir

I was sat next to a guy at a dinner last night and during the conversation I mentioned that I’d taken some photographs at Chedder Reservoir that very day and, on showing him my blog post for yesterday  he remarked that he was surprised to see that a petrol engined boat was even allowed on the water! Further, he then told me that my drinking water, in Weston-super-Mare, was in fact supplied from this very reservior….

Starting the boat engineBristol Corinthian Yacht ClubThree guys stood chatting outside Race ControlPeople walking round Chedder Reservoir in either directionNikon D80/Nikon AF-S DX VR Nikkor 55-200mm f/4-5.6G IF-ED
Leave a Reply

