Busy Day and Poor Light

Busy Day and Poor Light.

I’ve had a busy day today and Weston-super-Mare has been bathed in, photographically speaking, poor light and rain for much of the time. So, I’ve included a sunny landscape of the seafront with the view over to Wales in the background – taken 7th November 16 from Uphill with Pentax k-5SMC Pentax-DA 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 ED AL [IF] DC WR.

View from Uphill, across Weston Bay and over to Wales in the background

This evening I’ve sorted out some of my kit and have decided to box up the Minolta/Sony gear and store it until I can decide what to do with it; as I’ve now settled on my Nikon and Pentax APS-C systems. I really like the Nikons D80 & D7000 though am totally hooked too on the Pentax – K-5. Well it’s a tough job though someone has to do it – only joking. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Busy Day and Poor Light

Leave a Reply

