Camera Jungle 2017

Wishing everyone a Happy New Year for 2017 from itdm5j21 in Weston-super-Mare.

Well ‘Camera Jungle‘ have got 2017 off to a good start by offering a 12 month guarantee on used equipment they sell.

Unfortunately, for me I bought something from them early December 2016 and only got 6 months… They were though at that time offering a voucher for a free Cewe-Photoworld book on purchases. I must have mis-read that or something as I never got a voucher…

Anyway, I’m delighted with my Nikon D80 camera and Nikkor 18-55 lens purchased from Camera Jungle; for a very reasonable price and I can’t fault them in any way. I thinks the results from this camera speak for themselves.

Photograph: Off Anchor Head, Weston-super-Mare. Boxing Day 2016.A women and two guys walking their dog on Anchor Head causeway
I don’t have any affiliation with or vested interest in the company 0r with/in Jessops for that matter – other than I’d like to see Camera Jungle make a success of their business, as I could then buy my next camera from them; should I ever need another of course.
Leave a Reply

